LINKS

• American Quilt Study Group www2.h-net.msu.edu/~aqsg
• Columbia FiberArts Guild, Portland, OR www.columbiafiberartsguild.org
• Dharma Trading www.dharmatrading.com
• Exotic Silks www.exoticsilks.com
• International Quilt Study Center and Museum www.quiltstudy.org
• New England Quilt Museum www.nequiltmuseum.org
• Pro Chemical www.prochemical.com
• Rocky Mountain Quilt Museum www.rmqm.org
• Studio Art Quilt Associates www.saqa.com
• Surface Design www.surfacedesign.org
• TestFabrics www.testfabrics.com
• Tillia Dyes www.tilliadyes.com
• Andrew Galli www.gallicreative.com




I have been renting time on various longarm sewing machines since 2000, so many of my recent quilts, both large and small, have been stitched on an APQS Millennium. I bought one this summer (2007) and it was up and running immediately. It is perfect for me because I like to put a lot of stitches on some of my quilts, layers of thread over thread.


Home | Gallery | Media | Calendar | Lectures & Workshops | Biography | Links

Copyright 1992-2017 Ann Johnston
Notice: All images & materials on this site are protected by copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express written permission of Ann Johnston. Site designed by Art Grange Studios